Network Staff

Keith Donahue - Executive Director of Sage International Network of Schools
keith.donahue@sageinternationalschool.org

Andy Johnson - Network Deputy Director of Sage International Network of Schools
andy.johnson@sageinternationalschool.org

Emily Downey - 
Director of Finance & Operations of Sage International Network of Schools
emily.downey@sageinternationalschool.org

Emily Boles - 
Special Education Director & Federal Programs Manager
emily.boles@sageinternationalschool.org

Dani Zwolfer - 
IB/Curriculum/Assessment Director
dani.zwolfer@sageinternationalschool.org


Darci Stelzner-
Forge International Head of School
darci.stelzner@forgeintl.org 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.